Michigan State defensive linemen Kenny Willekes (pictured) and Raequan Williams were named First Team All-Big Ten by the Associated Press on Wednesday afternoon.

The junior defensive stars are eligible to enter next spring's NFL Draft, and are expected to be picked if they both declare.

Three other Spartans made the second team, junior linebacker Joe Bachie, sophomore kicker Matt Coghlan, and junior Justin Layne.

The 7-5 Spartans will face Oregon in the Redbox Bowl on December 31st in Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara, California.

More From The Game 730 WVFN-AM