The defending national champion Ohio State Buckeyes will be without four key players when they open defense of their national title on September 7th at Virginia Tech.

On Thursday, the school suspended All-American defensive end Joey Bosa and three of his teammates for violating athletic department policy.

The other three players are running backs Jalin Marshall and Dontre Wilson.  Plus, wide receiver Corey Wilson.

Ohio State Head Coach Urban Meyer is expected to address the suspensions at the Big Ten Football Media Days on Thursday afternoon.

Full Story: