Michigan State and Louisville will clash in the upcoming Big Ten/ACC Challenge, a rematch of their recent Elite Eight overtime thriller.

ESPN announced the inter-conference matchups on Wednesday. The Spartans and Cardinals will play Wednesday, Dec. 2 at the Breslin Center. MSU bested Louisville 76-70 in overtime to advance to the Final Four this past March.

This will be the first time the two schools have squared off in the Big Ten/ACC Challenge. The full inter-conference slate is as follows:

Mon, Nov. 30

Clemson at Minnesota
Wake Forest at Rutgers

Tue, Dec. 1

Maryland at North Carolina
Virginia at Ohio State
Michigan at NC State
Purdue at Pittsburgh
Northwestern at Virginia Tech
Miami (Fla.) at Nebraska

Wed, Dec. 2

Indiana at Duke
Louisville at Michigan State
Notre Dame at Illinois
Wisconsin at Syracuse
Florida State at Iowa
Penn State at Boston College

More from an ESPN press release:

Defending Division I men’s college basketball national champion Duke as well as 2015 Final Four participants Wisconsin and Michigan State are among the teams in this season’s 17th annual Big Ten/ACC Challenge from November 30 to December 2.

ESPN, ESPN2 and ESPNU will combine to televise all 14 games of the event matching top college basketball programs playing for conference supremacy and the Commissioner’s Cup. All 14 games will also be available via WatchESPN.

Early attention: Nine programs ranked in an com early preseason top 25 poll, highlighted by four of the top seven: No. 2 North Carolina, No. 4 Maryland, No. 5 Virginia, No. 7 Duke, No. 12 Michigan State, No. 13 Notre Dame, No. 14 Indiana, No. 21 Louisville and No. 25 Wisconsin. Three of the games will pit teams in the early rankings against each other: No. 4 Maryland at No. 2 North Carolina, No. 14 Indiana at No. 7 Duke and No. 21 Louisville at No. 12 Michigan State.
Recent Success: Thirteen teams that played in the 2015 NCAA Championship: Duke, Louisville, NC State, North Carolina, Notre Dame and Virginia from the ACC, and Indiana, Iowa, Maryland, Michigan State, Ohio State, Purdue and Wisconsin from the Big Ten.
2015 Big Ten/ACC Challenge schedule (times and networks will be announced at a later date).